Member Login

Forgot password?

Minnesota Business Aviation Association

Leadership

MBAA Officers

President:
Dave Ostwald
dostwald@tonkawa.com

Vice-President:
Janine Hogen
jmhogen@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Christine Wetherell
christine@planesolutions.com

Executive Director:
Tim Cossalter
timcossalter@outlook.com
 

MBAA Board of Directors:

-Ryan Barette (past president)

-Amy Gesch

-Ryan Petersen

-Tim Mitchell

Membership Committee:

-- Susan Binger - sbinger@wingsfinancial.com (CHAIR)
-- Diane Murray - diane.k.murray@supervalu.com

Communications Committee:

-- Jessica Belcher - jbelcher@exclusiveaviation.com (CHAIR) 

-- Anna Sondelski - anna_sondelski@cargill.com

Program Committee:

-- Gordon Hoff - gordon.hoff@icloud.com (CHAIR)
-- Latricia Kryzer-Edwards
-- OPEN 

 


Dassault Falcon
Rockwell Collins
Wings Financial