Member Login

Forgot password?

Minnesota Business Aviation Association

Leadership

MBAA Officers

President:
Michael Lanenberg
MLanenberg@gmail.com

Vice-President:
Ryan Barette
Barette.Ryan@gmail.com 

Treasurer:
Dave Ostwald
DMOstwald@outlook.com

Executive Director/Government Liaison:

Gordon Hoff
gordonhoff@icloud.com
651.398.4649

MBAA Board of Directors:

--Patrick Morrison (Past President)
--Amy Gesch
--Doug Nelson

Membership Committee:

--Susan Binger - sbinger@wingsfinancial.com (CHAIR)
--Diane Murray - diane.k.murray@supervalu.com

Communications Committee:

--Jessica Belcher - jbelcher@exclusiveaviation.com (CHAIR) 

Program Committee:

--Gordon Hoff - gordon.hoff@comcast.net (CHAIR)
-- Latricia Kryzer
-- OPEN 

 


Premier Jet Center
Quest Aircraft
Exclusive Aircraft Sales