MINNESOTA BUSINESS AVIATION ASSOCIATION

2019 MBAA Officers & Board of Directors

Contact the MBAA Board at mbaa@mbaa-mn.org 

Contact individual Board members at their email addresses listed below

President Janine Hogen jmhogen@gmail.com

Vice-President Christine Wetherell Christine@planesolutionsllc.com

Treasurer Alison Wynne awynne@hayscompanies.com

Past President Dave Ostwald dostwald@tonkawa.com

Board Member-2017 Ryan Petersen ryan.petersen@jetcraft.com

Board Member-2018 Paul Haas pvhaas7@gmail.com

Board Member-2019 Phil Fletcher Pfletcher@tonkawa.com

Executive Director Tim Cossalter timcossalter@outlook.com

Committees

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Susan Binger – CHAIR  sbinger@wingsfinancial.com

Diane Murray Diane.K.Murray@supervalu.com

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Jessica Belcher – CHAIR jbelcher@exclusiveaviation.com

Anna Sondelski anna_sondelski@cargill.com

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Gordon Hoff – CHAIR gordonhoff@icloud.com

Latricia Edwards LEdwards2@lt.life

Vacant Position

SAFETY COMMITTEE safety@mbaa-mn.org

Tom Bentley – Co-CHAIR tbentley@weathermod.com

Taylor Huether – Co-CHAIR tdhuether@gmail.com

Members interested in joining a committee should email their interest to a committee member.


Let's be Social!

Minnesota Business Aviation Association

MBAA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

3800 East 70th Street

Minneapolis, MN 55450

mbaa@mbaa-mn.org

MBAA (C) 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software